Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus 3D Movie Editing Software 2010

Rating:


CHECK PRICE BELOW



Overview

Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus review
MAGIX Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus is the world’s first consumer 3D movie editing software and video capture software. You do not even have to have a 3D camera to enjoy the use of this new best video editing software feature. Audio editing is included too, from audio recording and sound editing software to travel route animations, this is one Movie Edit Pro you will not want to miss.

Note
This has now been upgraded to the MAGIX Movie Edit Pro 2013 Plus Click the link for full review

Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus is a masterpiece of a movie editing and video capture software program for consumers working in standard definition, high definition, AVCHD, and Blu-ray and is now ready to create breathtaking 3D movies that will jump out at your audience.

With this new version of Magix Movie Edit Pro 17 for 2010 you can also experience the 4th dimension of movie editing and video capture software: speed! With the fastest MAGIX Movie Edit Pro ever, you will get perfect results in no time.

Using advanced features, such as Picture-In-Picture, Chroma-key, 3D Text creation and transitions, you have the power of a production studio at your fingertips with easy-to-use features and video tutorials that guide you through your projects.

Intuitive and innovative
Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus will help you cultivate your video needs and passions into creations you will be proud to share with friends and family alike.

From the movie editing software interface you can upload to YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, or burn your movie as a DVD, Blu-ray or even transfer it to your portable device.

Stabilize your video, remove red eye with the included photo editor, Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus has thought of it all, even audio editing is included, from audio recording and sound editing software to travel route animations, this is one Movie Edit Pro you will not want to miss.

Product Features

* The World’s First Consumer 3D best video editing software for stereoscopic 3D cameras, or two cameras used in conjunction to create 3D effects in an anaglyph view.

* Multi-Cam Editing allows you to integrate footage captured of the same content from different perspectives into one video.

* The AVCHD import assistant with preview function makes the import video capture software process easier.

* Multi-channel Surround sound with Dolby Digital 5.1 Creator, Audio Mastering Suite sound editing software to enhance your audio editing, beat recognition tools, and integrated synthesizers.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars MAGIX MOVIE EDIT PRO 17 PLUS HD – GREAT PRODUCT
If you are looking for a High-level video editing software look no further then Magix Movie Edit Pro 17 plus HD. Read more Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus review Published 23 days ago by mscotton

5.0 out of 5 stars
Magix Movie Edit Pro 17 Big improvement
I just got my Movie Edit Pro 17 and try to use it this week-end and find out that this is way different from the MEP-15. Read more Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus review Published 26 days ago by R. FOZ

5.0 out of 5 stars Magix Movie Edit Pro 17 VERY GOOD
I used movie edit pro 16 for about a year and loved it, all i was missing were 3D titles. So I bought this Movie Edit Pro 17 HD just for that then found out you can also do real 3d! Read more Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus review published 8 days ago by Shawn

3.0 out of 5 stars Magix Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus Movie Editor Pro Travel Route Animation Wizard
I have been making movies and editing movies for some time now, one of the features offered with Movie Editor Pro 17 is the Travel route animation wizard that comes with the… Read more Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus review published 3 months ago by C. W. Hazel

5.0 out of 5 stars Movie Edit Pro 17 Great product
I’ve been using Magix since version 12. Magix Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus is loaded to the hilt with new features and a whopping 99 tracks. Read more
Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus review published 4 months ago by Frozen Tundra

1.0 out of 5 stars Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus No 3D output. (only red/cyan)
UPDATE REVIEW:
After playing around with the Magix Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus software, I found that the software does NOT produce dvd’s/bluray discs that are playable in 3DTV or 3D players. Read more Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus review published 3 months ago by R Valenzuela

5.0 out of 5 stars Movie edit pro keeps getting better
I started using Magix years back (MEP 10 plus). I found it easy to do some great editing. I then bought MEP 11 and have been using that
for the last few years. Read more Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus review published 4 months ago by Crudux Cruo

1.0 out of 5 stars Movie Edit Pro 17 HD save your money-or, they should pay me.
This Magix Movie Edit Pro 17 is the most frustrating piece of software I have used in the last 15 years. It crashes frequently; doesn’t load in the directory I choose, but its own. Read more Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus review published 6 months ago by paddlefoot

5.0 out of 5 stars Magix Movie Edit Pro 17 The Best Video Software Suite For A Great Price
Magix is a company whose software I’ve purchased for years. For a fraction of the cost of better known brands, I get topflight programs that would normally cost me four to five… Read more Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus review published 4 months ago by Mr. Lucky

4.0 out of 5 stars Magix Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus Great but slow
I bought this Magix Movie Edit Pro 17 because it’s the only video editing software I could find that would let you adjust each color (red, green, blue) individually. Read more
Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus review published 6 months ago by J. Litzner

1.0 out of 5 stars Magix Movie Edit Pro 17 Lots Of Problems And Haven’t Even Used It Yet!
I don’t understand why nobody can seem to make a video editing program that works very well. I’ve tried Pinnacle Studio but it crashed all the time then I got Sony Vegas Movie… Read more Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus review published 6 months ago by Steve C


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Product Specifications

Brand:Majix
Model : 639191701825
EAN Code :

The World's First Consumer 3D best video editing software for stereoscopic 3D cameras, or two cameras used in conjunction to create 3D effects in an anaglyph view.

Multi-Cam Editing allows you to integrate footage captured of the same content from different perspectives into one video.

The AVCHD import assistant with preview function makes the import video capture software process easier.

Multi-channel Surround sound with Dolby Digital 5.1 Creator, Audio Mastering Suite sound editing software to enhance your audio editing, beat recognition tools, and integrated synthesizers.

Now with greatly improved performance, the new Movie Edit Pro 17 is the fastest and best video editing software Movie Edit Pro ever thanks to optimized HD editing.

Reviews

>Movie Edit Pro 17 Plus 3D Movie Editing Software at Amazon.com
Average Rating:
R. Rivera Rating: Stars out of 5

Recent Customer Camcorder Reviews


Average Rating:
R. Rivera Rating: Stars out of 5


.... Read more


1,944 views