JVC PICSIO GC-FM1A HD Camcorder Reviews

Rating:


CHECK PRICE BELOW



Overview

JVC Picsio Review GC-FM1
Camcorder Reviews of the JVC Picsio GC-FM1 Pocket Flash Memory Pocket Camcorder , this affordable digital video camera is great for capturing on the go.With easy access controls and swift response, you will be recording in seconds to grab those sudden events in stunning fashion. This could be the best digital camcorder for you when shopping to buy a HD camcorder.

The JVC FM1 Picsio HD Pocket Camcorder allows you to select from a variety of colors to match your personality. It’s no wonder why everyone is talking about this handy device. The image stabilizer autmatically kicks in so your videos are smooth and steady. This camera shoots crisp 8 megapixel video, illustrating stand-out imagery, giving you quality you have never seen in such a tiny camcorder.

FM1 is the Pocket Camcorder that you can put it in your pocket and go. Without any confusion or hassle, you can shoot HD videos and show them with a HDMI connection, or share them directly to YouTube.

JVC Picsio GC-FM1 Menu-less, Effortless
Nothing confusing or complicated about it. Just push the button for the function you want, and enjoy!

JVC GC-FM1 No Shake, No Sweat
Take it out and shoot away! The Image Stabilizer automatically kicks in so your videos are smooth and steady.

GC-FM1 Your Life in 1080p
PICSIO FM1 actually records in 1080p Full HD so you’ll have maximum quality for HDTV viewing.

JVC GC-FM1 Stills that Still Shine
The 8 Megapixel stills you shoot will look great now, and won’t look obsolete a few years down the road.

JVC Picsio GC-FM1 Show on YouTube
Videos are stored as .MOV files that require no conversion before uploading for the world to see.

JVC GC-FM1 Carry on iPod or iPhone
The same .MOV files are easy to transfer to a PC for syncing with iTunes

JVC Picsio GC-FM1 Technical Details
* Gorgeous, trendy and attractive textured finish on a compact camcorder
* Small, elegant and stylish design camcorder with video image stabilization
* Menu-less for easy operation & convenient USB charging
* Manual and software are embedded on the camcorder for a 100% portable solution (with no software to load
* Easy sharing by iTunes/YouTube (upload to YouTube and export to iTunes without file conversion by PC)

Professional video training for all Flip style mini camcorders. If your pocket camcorder has a pop-out USB connection, discover secret high performance tips on video. GET QUICK ACCESS NOW


Recent Customer  
JVC Picsio Review GC-FM1

3.0 out of 5 stars JVC GC-FM1 Nice Video camera in a small Package
The video quality in this camera is good, I like the compactness and ease of use as well. the capability to take pictures is almost an afterthought, you need absolutely perfect… Read more
JVC Picsio review Published 1 month ago by Jose Nieto

4.0 out of 5 stars JVC Picsio GC-FM1 Love this Camera
I love the size of this camera and that it fits well into my hand. I know it’s not the highest quality video that I could get, but really for the money, I get to record all of my… Read more
Digital camcorder review Published 1 month ago by L. Tate

3.0 out of 5 stars Decent GC-FM1, but could use some tuning up.
Battery life is horrible, less than an hour when using it in 720p mode. 1080p mode is very grainy, but I expected that. Read more JVC camcorder reviews Published 1 month ago by HostileHST

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice JVC Picsio GC-FM1 Camera only missing interchangable batteries.
I like this camera. The video quality is nice at 720 at 60 frames per second. It’s super compact and easy to carry. Read more Digital video camera review Published 1 month ago by flb13156

5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied with JVC GC-FM1 Camera/Camcorder
I bought a few low end camcorders in the past, the kind that takes 3 AAA batteries and they drin so fast. I saw this and it seemed to be nicely built and a mid class unit. Read more
JVC Picsio review Published 1 month ago by G. Harper

4.0 out of 5 stars Very good for the price.
I just purchased through a discount store and only paid $80. For the price and size the quality is very good. Tested on a HD TV and the video is excellent. Read more
JVC Picsio review Published 1 month ago by Daren Hammond

4.0 out of 5 stars Decent GC-FM1
I like mine. Could it be better, could it be more expensive? Think about it. I’m glad to have the high def, looking forward to seeing the high def quality when I receive my… Read more
Digital camcorder review Published 2 months ago by David B. Gifford

5.0 out of 5 stars kevins Reciew of JVC PICSIO Video Camera
I simply love the convience of this pocket video camera, in the family home environment, haven’t really used the photos yet,
I have even tried it on my Trex 600 cf electric… Read more JVC camcorder reviews Published 5 months ago by Kevin J. Curwood

5.0 out of 5 stars JVC Picsio GC-FM1 Looks good to me
I bought this as a gift for my 12 y/o son. For the price, I didn’t expect much. I thought it would produce cellphone quality video and images. Read more Digital video camera review Published 5 months ago by Dan

Still not found that perfect video camera to suit your needs best?

If you are still committed to the JVC Brand of camcorders, we have more JVC CAMCORDER REVIEWS on this site.

If your search for the perfect digital video camera is led by BRANDS, one click link navigation will take you to the Camcorder Reviews BRANDS page on this site where there are reviews of more than 16 different brands of the best digital camcorders available today


Finally, you may wish to broaden your search for the video camera of your choice by taking a look at what the rest of this CAMCORDER REVIEWS site has to offer.


Our one click link navigation on this page takes you directly to selections by FEATURES,PRICE, FORMATS, and other BRANDS you may want to check out.

We are constantly updating the site of camcorder reviews, keeping the prices up to date, and bringing you the latest digital video camera news, so you may like to bookmark us and/or subscribe to our Feedburner



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Product Specifications

Brand:JVC
Model : GC-FM1A
EAN Code :

Gorgeous, trendy and attractive textured finish on a compact camcorder

Small, elegant and stylish design camcorder with video image stabilization

Menu-less for easy operation & convenient USB charging

Manual and software are embedded on the camcorder for a 100% portable solution (with no software to load

Easy sharing by iTunes/YouTube (upload to YouTube and export to iTunes without file conversion by PC)

Reviews

>JVC PICSIO GC-FM1A HD Camcorder (Blue) at Amazon.com
Average Rating: 3.0
R. Rivera Rating: 3 Stars out of 5

Recent Customer Camcorder Reviews


Average Rating: 3.0
R. Rivera Rating: 3 Stars out of 5

5.0 out of 5 stars kevins Reciew of JVC PICSIO Video Camera I simply love the convience of this pocket video camera, in the family home environment, haven't really used the photos yet, I have even tried it on my Trex 600 cf electric... Read more Published 5 months ago by Kevin J. Curwood


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good to me I bought this as a gift for my 12 y/o son. For the price, I didn't expect much. I thought it would produce cellphone quality video and images. Read more Published 5 months ago by Dan


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Video camera in a small Package The video quality in this camera is good, I like the compactness and ease of use as well. the capability to take pictures is almost an afterthought, you need absolutely perfect... Read more Published 1 month ago by Jose Nieto


4.0 out of 5 stars Love this Camera I love the size of this camera and that it fits well into my hand. I know it's not the highest quality video that I could get, but really for the money, I get to record all of my... Read more Published 1 month ago by L. Tate


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent, but could use some tuning up. Battery life is horrible, less than an hour when using it in 720p mode. 1080p mode is very grainy, but I expected that. Read more Published 1 month ago by HostileHST


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Camera only missing interchangable batteries. I like this camera. The video quality is nice at 720 at 60 frames per second. It's super compact and easy to carry. Read more Published 1 month ago by flb13156


5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied with Camera/Camcorder I bought a few low end camcorders in the past, the kind that takes 3 AAA batteries and they drin so fast. I saw this and it seemed to be nicely built and a mid class unit. Read more Published 1 month ago by G. Harper


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good for the price. I just purchased through a discount store and only paid $80. For the price and size the quality is very good. Tested on a HD TV and the video is excellent. Read more Published 1 month ago by Daren Hammond


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent I like mine. Could it be better, could it be more expensive? Think about it. I'm glad to have the high def, looking forward to seeing the high def quality when I receive my... Read more Published 2 months ago by David B. Gifford


.... Read more


1,871 views