GoPro HERO Wide Camcorder Reviews

Rating:


CHECK PRICE BELOW



Overview

GoPro HD HERO Camera Review
GoPro’s HD Motorsports HERO digital video camera is the world’s highest performance 1080p HD on-board video and still photo camera.

Professional quality 1080p, 960p and 720p HD resolutions record at 30 frames per second (60 fps in 720p).

The HD Motorsports HERO HD video camera easily mounts to any helmet, motorcycle, ATV, car, plane, jet ski, boat, snowmobile or other vehicle.
Read what GoPro owners think about their camera:

3.0 out of 5 stars GoPro Review: The GoPro HD mount doesn’t swivel.
I bought one of these and a Contour camera at the same time. I’m returning the GoPro for one main reason. The GoPro mount can only be pointed in one direction! Published 7 days ago by Kevin Mahler

5.0 out of 5 stars GoPro HD Hero
I love this GoPro camera. I took it along with my slr on vacation to Hawaii and got a ton of still shots and video of snorkeling and swimming into waterfalls.
Published 7 days ago by Cody

5.0 out of 5 stars GoPro, A Great Camera, Amazing Pictures
If you want to get some good shots while out and about this is the GoPro HD camera for you. The mounts are easy, and with a little configuring time, you will take wonderful pictures. Published 7 days ago by D. Hausladen

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome GoPro
Almost didnt give this GoPro HD a good review because maybe then fewer people would be making kick a** videos but since so many folks already know about this GoPro Camera theres no point! Published 9 days ago by Primelies

1.0 out of 5 stars GoPro HD HERO: What rubbish quality !!
Here i go again ! So my first GoPro camera was dead from brand new & now the replacement that too ages & ages to arrive is also suffering stupid problems that the GOPRO reps want me to Published 11 days ago by critchon spooner

5.0 out of 5 stars GoPro HD HERO My super cool new toy! and latest firmware…
Hey I dig this GoPro Camera a lot. This GoPro HERO camera has the latest firmware by the way so you don’t need to update. I was shooting slow mo and time lapse right away. Published 14 days ago by Da Dad

1.0 out of 5 stars GoPro Camera FAILED to do the job!
I’ve just returned from a tour of the Hawaiian island of Maui with the GoPro HERO mounted on my motorcycle helmet, and I *thought* I was taking video images of my fantastic rides on Published 14 days ago by Mythman

4.0 out of 5 stars GoPro HD What a great way to relive an experience!
This GoPro rocks. It could be alittle bit simpler to use. My biggest problem was turning the GoPro HERO camera on when it was on my helmet and holding the power button to long. Published 16 days ago by madpowseeker

2.0 out of 5 stars GoPro HD Great while it worked
I had the GoPro HD HERO for a few weeks. The videos are impressive in HD. All was fine until it would no longer turn on.
Published 18 days ago by wizze

5.0 out of 5 stars GoPro HD HERO Great product!
GoPro has some of the best quality video cameras for action sports. The GoPro Camera has excellent sound quality, which is just as important as picture quality when it comes to action. Published 21 days ago by Doug

The camera’s quick-release mounting design makes it easy to re-position the camera around your vehicle for professional quality HD video from several angles.

Record up to 2.5 hours on a single charge and up to 9 hours total on a 32GB SD card (not included). Included are mounts for two helmets and three vehicles, as well as a suction cup for maximum versatility and convenience.

The housing is waterproof to 180′ / 60m. GoPro HD camcorders obsession with sound has conquered the wind.

At 85 mph on a motorcycle, you’ll enjoy the throaty sound of your motor, not the wind.

Inside even the quietest street cars, hear the pull of your motor…not the drone of the wind and road. Included is a 1100mAh rechargeable lithium-ion battery that lasts for up to 2.5 hours of constant recording.

With optional accessories, you can also plug the camera into a wall outlet, cigarette lighter, or with any USB-compatible power adapter, wire it directly to your vehicle’s electrical system.

The battery will charge while you record.

The camera can also shoot automatic 5MP photos at 2/5/10/30 and 60 second intervals during your drive or ride, hands free.

The GoPro’s HD Motorsports HERO digital video camera line produces higher quality HD video than action sports cameras costing ten times as much, and as a result many video segments you see in action sports film and TV today are shot on GoPro cameras.

Easy to Use

Turn the camera on and press the shutter button. Shooting your own HD action sports video is that simple thanks to the HD Motorsports HERO HD video camera user-friendly default settings.

Upgraded controls such as brighter LED icons and louder status beeps make the camera easier-to-use than ever, and certainly one of the best digital camcorders for it’s purpose.

Professional 1080p HD Video that Looks Great Even on a 52″ TV
Truly professional quality video that delivers the clarity and excitement you see on TV or in films.  HD quality so good, GoPro’s cameras are used regularly by both professional athletes and film and TV production companies around the world. Check out the high quality of this amazing camera

Easy to Use
Turn the camera on and press the shutter button. Shooting your own HD action sports video is that simple thanks to the HD Motorsports HERO’s user-friendly default settings. Upgraded controls such as brighter LED icons and louder status beeps make the camera easier-to-use than ever.

Still not found that perfect video camera to suit your needs best?

If you are still committed to the GoPro Brand of camcorders for sale, we have more GoPro Camcorder Reviews on this site.

If your search for the perfect digital video camera is led by BRANDS, one click link navigation will take you to the Camcorder Reviews BRANDS page on this site where there are reviews of more than 16 different brands of the best digital camcorders available today


Finally, you may wish to broaden your search for the video camera of your choice by taking a look at what the rest of this
CAMCORDER REVIEWS site has to offer.

Our one click link navigation on this page takes you directly to selections by FEATURES,PRICE, FORMATS, and other BRANDS you may want to check out.

We are constantly updating the site of camcorder reviews, keeping the prices up to date, and bringing you the latest digital video camcorder news, so you may like to bookmark us and/or subscribe to our Feedburner


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Product Specifications

Brand:GoPro
Model : CHDHH-001
EAN Code :

Professional-grade full HD video up to 1080p
60 frames per second option in 720p and WVGA resolutions provides liquid smooth slow motion playback
Videos can be easily edited with iMovie or Windows Movie Maker
Industry's widest angle (170º) and sharpest lens captures more of the scene, including you
Includes easy-to-apply mounts for attaching camera to any helmet, motorcycle, car, ATV, jet ski, snowmobile, boat, or virtually any vehicle.

Reviews

>Reviews of the GoPro HD Motorsports HERO Camera at Amazon.com
Average Rating: 4.0
R. Rivera Rating: 4 Stars out of 5
4.0 out of 5 stars Great camera, poor customer service The camera is great. It is waterproof, has a ton of features, and can be mounted just about anywhere
Pros: 1. Bombproof 2. Read more Published 6 days ago by Robert Tadlock
5.0 out of 5 stars good price & service This came as described. It was a gift, requested by someone who was familiar w/ product. Good service. Published 1 month ago by JMM

.... Read more


2,259 views