Flip MinoHD 8 GB, 2 Hours 3rd Gen Camcorder Reviews 2010

Rating:


CHECK PRICE BELOW



Overview

Flip MinoHD review
Camcorder Reviews of the Flip video, the Nations favorite HD video camera for these past 3 years, with newly released models for 2010 the Flip UltraHD and Flip MinoHD both with a choice of 4GB or 8GB.

Flip MinoHD Best-Ever HD Video
The all-new Flip MinoHD combines signature Flip simplicity with enhanced video technology for best-ever HD video.

The new MinoHD features built-in image stabilization and incredible 720p resolution, now with double the frame rate (60 frames per second), for HD video that is remarkably clear and steady. FlipHD thrives in all types of lighting environments, meaning your video will look stunning no matter the condition.

Premier AAC audio makes your video sound simply amazing, too.

Flip MinoHD Fun
With its pocket camcorder design,
MinoHD digital video camcorder lets you capture video anytime, anywhere. Whether it’s a lazy afternoon in the park, a family vacation, or a simple everyday moment, your MinoHD will be ready to go.

Amazing
Flip MinoHD
Flip MinoHD pocket camcorder combines signature Flip video quality with HD 720p resolution and the new MinoHD features built-in image stabilization and incredible 720p resolution, now with double the frame rate (60 frames per second), for HD video that is remarkably clear and steady.
And with 8 GB of built-in memory, the Flip camera lets you capture up to 2 hours of HD video with no additional memory cards. This Flip camcorder thrives in all types of lighting environments, and with premier AAC audio your videos will sound simply amazing. Plus the included HDMI™ output makes it easy to enjoy your videos on your HDTV.

Flip MinoHD
Technical Details
* Shoot up to 2 hours of amazing HD video on the easy-to-use, MinoHD pocket camcorder
* Press the big red button to start capturing vibrant HD video (720p / 60fps) on the super-simple user interface
* Comes with 8 GB of built-in memory, letting you capture up to 2 hours of HD video; no additional memory cards required
* Connect the built-in USB arm to your PC or Mac to launch pre-loaded FlipShare software
* Organize, create and share your videos with FlipShare software

Flip MinoHD (2 Hours) Overview
8 GB, 2 Hour (3rd Generation) NEWEST MODEL
* Shoot up to 2 hours of amazing HD video on the easy-to-use, Flip UltraHD pocket camcorder
* Press the big red button on this new Flip camera to start capturing vibrant HD video (720p / 60fps) on the super-simple user interface
* This new Flip camcorder comes with 8 GB of built-in memory, letting you capture up to 2 hours of HD video; no additional memory cards required
* Power on, press record and start recording—it’s that simple.
* Charge the internal Lithium-ion battery through the built-in USB arm; also recharges quickly when connected to Flip Video Power Adapter (sold separately)
* Connect the built-in USB arm of the Flip camcorder to your PC or Mac® to launch pre-loaded FlipShare™ software
* Use FlipShare software to organize and edit your pocket camcorder videos, capture photos, send video greeting cards and create custom movies
* Share videos privately using FlipShare’s attachment-free email or by creating Flip Channels; post publicly with direct video shares to Facebook™, Twitter™ and YouTube™
* Watch your videos on your HDTV by connecting your Flip MinoHD to your HDTV with the Flip video HDMI ™ Mini Cable (sold separately)
* Records high-quality H.264 videos that are compatible with most video-playing applications, including Windows Media Player, QuickTime Player and iTunes
* Video: 16:9 widescreen, HD 720p (1280 x 720) at 60 frames per seconds (fps) progressive scan; recorded as MP4 files
* Included in package: Flip MinoHD video camera, wrist strap, soft protective case, user guide

Flip MinoHD Flipshare Software
Pre-Loaded FlipShare Software—Now with Direct Upload to Twitter
Flip MinoHD comes pre-loaded with FlipShare™ software, which makes it easy to organize, create and share your videos:
* Organize your videos by dragging and dropping into folders you’ve created, or use the automatic date-stamped folders
* Edit and trim your favorite videos clips or even add your own music, all using FlipShare’s easy editing tools
* Create video greeting cards or use the Magic Movie feature to make movies with the click of a button
* Capture photos using the easy Snapshot feature. You can grab a still-image photo from any of the 30 frames that comprise each second of your video
* Share privately using FlipShare’s attachment-free email. Or create private Flip Channels, the easiest way to share videos and photos with groups of friends and family
* Post online by sharing directly to Facebook™, Twitter™ and YouTube™

Professional video training for all Flip style mini camcorders. If your pocket camcorder has a pop-out USB connection, discover secret high performance tips on video. GET QUICK ACCESS NOW


Customer Flip MinoHD review

5.0 out of 5 stars Flip MinoHD So cool!
We have a regular size video camera, but rarely use it because it is so tedious to use and carry around. Read more Published 1 day ago by A. White

5.0 out of 5 stars
Flip MinoHD Very very user friendly
I’m really impressed by the Mino HD. Its super transportable and the interface is simple and easy to use. Read more
Published 2 days ago by K3VIN3

5.0 out of 5 stars Flip MinoHD Awesome Product
I bought this product to take videos of my brand new baby girl and it has been amazing. It is the best thing I could have ever bought. Read more
Published 2 days ago by Scott Gottleber

4.0 out of 5 stars
Flip MinoHD Avon sells it for $89, no shipping charges.
I just got mine from my avon rep and it does exactly what I need it to do. Be ready when the kids are doing something that I would normally need the big camera for. Read more Published 5 days ago by M. Rosen

4.0 out of 5 stars Love the
Flip MinoHD 3rd Generation
After a lot of reviews on various products, I decided the newest Flip Mino with the mechanical image stabilization was the best choice. Read more
Published 6 days ago by G. Andis

4.0 out of 5 stars Flip MinoHD Brilliant for what it is
The Flip comes in a small, easy to open box. On opening you find the device, a somewhat flimsy fabric bag, a hand strap and basic user guide. Read more Published 9 days ago by Julia Flyte

4.0 out of 5 stars
Flip MinoHD Maybe not so perfect
Most of what is said about the Flip MinoHD Video Camera is true but there a few shortcomings. First and foremost is the absence of an effective zoom. Read more Published 11 days ago by Peter Bennings

4.0 out of 5 stars Flip MinoHD One Trick Pony
This is a great unit that does one thing well. If you are in the market for a product that does that one thing, then this unit is worth a look. Read more
Published 15 days ago by D_Strasse
Bob H – Las Vegas, September 26, 2010
By     Robert Hoban (Las Vegas, Nv) (REAL NAME)


5 Stars out of 5 Flip MinoHD

This review is from: Flip MinoHD Video Camera – Black, 8 GB, 2 Hours (3rd Generation) NEWEST MODEL (Electronics)
I have a old Flip and I gave it to my kids so I got this one, MY GOSH this is the best one I have ever had. If your going to buy one this is the one……

More Flip Mino HD 4GB and 8GB digital video camera review from Customers

3.0 out of 5 stars Flip Mino HD

I’ve had a Flip video camera before. Nice. Easy. Great for sneaking up on people and catching them in embarrassing moments. I may get another Flip Mino HD before they stop making them. Flip video camera reviews published 1 month ago by al bondigas

5.0 out of 5 stars Flip Mino HD A Great item!

I love this camera. It’s strong, durable and has great battery life. I take this with me everywhere I go and the audio and picture quality works great.

Mino video camera reviews published 1 month ago by S. Sinclair

5.0 out of 5 stars Flip video Mino Simple

Just as all the pro reviewers say it’s simple and easy to use. Doesn’t do many tricks, but I didn’t want it to. Flip video Mino works great.

Flip Mino HD Published 1 month ago by G. McNeil

4.0 out of 5 stars Flip video Fun!

This is just a fun and inexpensive item that just makes it so easy to document little off the wall things when you don’t want to drag out a regular video camera.

Flip Mino HD video camera reviews published 1 month ago by Ruffus

5.0 out of 5 stars Flip Mino HD an all around great video camera

This Flip Mino HD video camera is small, lightweight, great sounds and video quality, super easy to use, easy to download the video to your computer or email and share with others.Flip camera review published 1 month ago by all 4 one

5.0 out of 5 stars Flip video Mino an Outstanding Buy

Love it. Easy to use and well worth the money. Having little previous experience with video cameras, this Flip video Mino was a great intro.

Flip Mino HD review published 1 month ago by Ken

4.0 out of 5 stars Flip Mino HD camera

A handy pocket sized little camera, was really pleased with it, screen not very big, but when clips played back on TV quality is really quite good.

Flip camera review published 8 days ago by Andi

4.0 out of 5 stars Flip video Mino. Handy, neat cam

For something smaller than most mobile phones this is an amazingly good cam. It is simple to use, simple to download and takes impressive quality video.

Flip video camera reviews published 1 month ago by S. Waite

4.0 out of 5 stars Flip Mino Camera

Excellent device for the money with picture quality far excceeding any reasonable expectations. Only quibble is that it can only be used in horizontal format, but what it can do. Flip Mino HD video camera reviews published 1 month ago by Alph

4.0 out of 5 stars Flip video camera. Great little recorder

Small, but I was surprised at the quality of the picture and how easy it is to use. Neat piece of technology that slips nicely into your pocket to take with you anywhere.

Flip video camera reviews published 1 month ago by Andrew G. Watson

5.0 out of 5 stars Mino video cameras. Excellent features & so simple to use!

Bought the Mino HD after seeing it on one of the shopping channels. I have to say it is the easiest thing in the world to use. Flip Mino HD video camera reviews published 1 month ago by Oli

5.0 out of 5 stars Flip Mino HD so easy to use, amazing results and quality of pictures

Bought this Flip Mino HD to replace my handheld camcorder, which needed a shoulder bag of its own to carry around.Flip Mino HD review p ublished 1 month ago by Pauline 217

3.0 out of 5 stars Flip video cameras for Teens

Nice product and easy to use. Problems with the length of filming time as cuts out so have had to refer to guarantee and sort out return.

Flip video camera reviews published 2 months ago by FrodoBaggins

5.0 out of 5 stars This Mino Flip video was a gift for a Nursery School, had good reports

Bought this Flip video Mino as a gift for a Nursery School. They had one already and were looking for another for a different children’s group.

Flip camera review published 2 months ago by alexander1

5.0 out of 5 stars Flip Mino HD Everywhere I go

I now take this Flip Mino HD everywhere I go, so easy to use so small robust

Great fun and excellent quality when watched HDMI cable on TV. Flip Mino HD video camera reviews published 4 months ago by Mr. R. A. Stewart

4.0 out of 5 stars Flip Mino HD Small and easy to use.

That pretty much sums this up, very small, smaller than most mobile phones and incredibly easy to use. One button to turn on and one button to start and stop recording.

Flip Mino HD video camera reviews published 10 months ago by Road Apple


Still not found that perfect HD video camera to suit your needs best?

If you are still committed to the Flip Brand of HD camcorders, we have more Flip HD camcorder reviews on this site.

If your search for the perfect digital video camera is led by BRANDS, one click link navigation will take you to the HD Camcorder BRANDS page on this site where there are reviews of more than 16 different brands of the best digital camcorders available today.

Finally, you may wish to broaden your search for the HD video camera of your choice by taking a look at what the rest of this HD CAMCORDER REVIEWS site has to offer.



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Product Specifications

Brand:Flip Video
Model : M31120B
EAN Code :

Carry it anywhere with its sleek and slim design that fits in any pocket or purse

Shoot up to 2 hours of stunning HD video (720p / 60fps) on 8 GB of built-in memory; no additional memory needed

Keep your video steady on the go with MinoHD's newest feature, image stabilization

Connect the flip-out USB arm directly into your PC or Mac to launch pre-loaded FlipShare software

Organize, create and share your videos with FlipShare software

Reviews

>Flip MinoHD Video Camera - Black, 8 GB, 2 Hours (3rd Generation) NEWEST MODEL at Amazon.com
Average Rating:
R. Rivera Rating: Stars out of 5

Recent Customer Camcorder Reviews


Average Rating:
R. Rivera Rating: Stars out of 5


.... Read more


2,044 views